Alaska Politics

 

Nothing here yet we have a new Governor Mike Dunleavy  

31ST ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE ∙ 1ST SESSION ∙ 2019  EMAIL ADDRESSES

SENATE

HOUSE

Rep.Ben.Carpenter@akleg.gov
Rep.Matt.Claman@akleg.gov
Rep.Harriett.Drummond@akleg.gov
Rep.David.Eastman@akleg.gov
Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Rep.Zack.Fields@akleg.gov
Rep.Neal.Foster@akleg.gov
Rep.Sara.Hannan@akleg.gov
Rep.Grier.Hopkins@akleg.gov
Rep.Sharon.Jackson@akleg.gov
Rep.DeLena.Johnson@akleg.gov
Rep.Jennifer.Johnston@akleg.gov
Rep.Andy.Josephson@akleg.gov
Rep.Gary.Knopp@akleg.gov
Rep.Chuck.Kopp@akleg.gov
Rep.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.gov
Rep.Bart.LeBon@akleg.gov
Rep.Gabrielle.Ledoux@akleg.gov
Rep.John.Lincoln@akleg.gov
Rep.Kelly.Merrick@akleg.gov
Rep.Mark.Neuman@akleg.gov
Rep.Daniel.Ortiz@akleg.gov
Rep.Lance.Pruitt@akleg.gov
Rep.Sara.Rasmussen@akleg.gov
Rep.George.Rauscher@akleg.gov
Rep.Josh.Revak@akleg.gov
Rep.Laddie.Shaw@akleg.gov
Rep.Ivy.Spohnholz@akleg.gov
Rep.Andi.Story@akleg.gov
Rep.Louise.Stutes@akleg.gov
Rep.Colleen.Sullivan-Leonard@akleg.gov
Rep.David.Talerico@akleg.gov
Rep.Geran.Tarr@akleg.gov
Rep.Steve.Thompson@akleg.gov
Rep.Cathy.Tilton@akleg.gov
Rep.Chris.Tuck@akleg.gov
Rep.Sarah.Vance@akleg.gov
Rep.Tammie.Wilson@akleg.gov
Rep.Adam.Wool@akleg.gov
Rep.Tiffany.Zulkosky@akleg.gov
LEGISLATIVE INFORMATION OFFICE ∙ 465-4648 ∙ LIO.JUNEAU@AKLEG.GOV

 

Home | Fishing | Lodging | Information | Alaska Maps | Alaska Books
Pictures | City COC | Business | Feedback